Welcome to the GE Ski (and Snowboard) Club of Utica and Central New York  
From Green to Extreme!

Join online today Membership Page


The Edge Newsletter (January 2022)

Gore Buses Jan 9 and Feb 13 - limited discount tickets avail or just ride the bus. Sign up online below and bring Gore trip form to the bus! (see details)
Gore Bus Options

Gore Bus Form- bring one per season

Upcoming activities (newsletter for details)

Jan 1, Sat - Ski hangover off day - Royal - update
Jan 7, Fri - Social Hour - Tiny's, Utica
Jan 9 Sun - Club Bus Day - Gore Mtn
Jan 15, Sat - X-C Outing - Forest Park, Camden
Jan 17, Mon - Club Ski Day - Royal
Jan 18, Tue - General Mtg - Elks Lodge, Utica
Jan 21, Fri - Social Hour - Woodland Brewery
Jan 23, Sun - Club Ski Day - Snow Ridge - updated
Jan 29, Sat - X-C Outing - Potato Hill, Boonville
Jan 30, Sun - Club Ski Day - McCauley Mtn
Feb 4, Fri - Social Hour - MWPI First Friday
Feb 6, Sun - Club Ski Day - Oak Mtn


Taos, Feb 26 - Mar 5 (Wait List see details)


Trip Sign-up Form



What we do

more than just a ski club

Members enjoy downhill, cross country skiing and snowboarding. The club offers great rates on ski week, weekend, and day trips and a lesson program for the never-ever to expert skier. "Join us for the good times" During the summer months bicycling, camping, canoeing, kayaking, golfing, volleyball, roller blading, hiking and wine tasting are offered. We also have many parties and events year-round. Membership is open to the general public.

  

  Visit the GE Ski Club on Facebook

 

 

  Follow us on Twitter @geskiclub1

 

 

 

Membership

the benefits

The Edge Newsletter

latest club news

History

 50+ years young

Winter Events

ski and snowboard

Photo Album

some old shots

Resorts

the places to go

Deals

for our members

Club Sales

where you wear it