Welcome to the GE Ski (and Snowboard) Club of Utica and Central New York  
From Green to Extreme!

The Edge Newsletter (September 2021)

Upcoming activities (newsletter for details)

Sept 16, Thu Clinton Ale House - social hour
Sept 21, Tue General Membership Mtg LIVE
Sept 30, Thu Killabrew - social hour
Oct 10, Sun Boilermaker Water Station
Oct 15, Fri Lukins - social hour
Oct 29, Fri Carmellas - social hour
Nov 12, Fri Baggs Square Brewing - social hour
Nov 26, Fri Clinton Stroll - social hour
Dec 1, Wed Warren Miller - Stanley
Dec 4, Sat Holiday Party - save the date
Dec 21, Tue First Day of Winter

Trips are getting set up for 2022. Keep any eye out for details. So far there are three trips planned at IKON affiliated resorts.

Sugarloaf, Jan 23 - Jan 28 (see details, need Trip Chair)
Taos, Feb 26 - Mar 5 (Sold Out see details)
Tremblant Mar 2022 Details coming soon


Trip Sign-up Form


Help Wanted:
Trip Leader (Sugarloaf)
No experience necessary, contact a board member for info.

What we do

more than just a ski club

Members enjoy downhill, cross country skiing and snowboarding. The club offers great rates on ski week, weekend, and day trips and a lesson program for the never-ever to expert skier. "Join us for the good times" During the summer months bicycling, camping, canoeing, kayaking, golfing, volleyball, roller blading, hiking and wine tasting are offered. We also have many parties and events year-round. Membership is open to the general public.

  

  Visit the GE Ski Club on Facebook

 

 

  Follow us on Twitter @geskiclub1

 

 

 

Membership

the benefits

The Edge Newsletter

latest club news

History

 50+ years young

Winter Events

ski and snowboard

Photo Album

some old shots

Resorts

the places to go

Deals

for our members

Club Sales

where you wear it